top of page

A Series of Moments

Unguarded Moments

Available on Amazon & Kindle Unlimited

Carry OnNorah Jones

The romantic saga of Jacob & Lilly continues in "Unguarded Moments", the second book of the series.


Jacob made a choice. Now he realizes he made the wrong one. The lights of Hollywood do shine, but not nearly as bright as the light of love. He's ready to fight tooth and nail to bring Lilly back into his life, but is it too late to undo the damage?


Lilly saw the writing on the wall, but she chose to follow her heart instead. Her stupid, stupid heart. She's learned her lesson many times over---loving Jacob was a bad idea in every sense of the word. She promises herself she'll never make the same mistake again...but can she resist the one man who holds her heart?

bottom of page